Leadership

Teresa_VallentineTeresa C. Vallentine, RN MBA MSN NH
Vice President of Clinical Operations and Quality Improvement
Lutheran Homes of South Carolina

Executive Director
Rice Estate

100 Finley Rd.
Columbia, SC 29203

Phone: 803-691-5720
Fax: 803-691-5781
EmailTVallentine@LHomes.org

 

Department Directors

Director of Nursing
Phone: 803-691-5720

Tamara Addison, Director of Human Resources
Phone: 803-691-5720
Email: taddison@riceestate.org

MeMe Bostrom, Life Enrichment Director
Phone: 803-691-5720
Email: mbostrom@riceestate.org

Carlos Chavis, Environmental Services Supervisor
Phone: 803-691-5720
Email: cchavis@riceestate.org

Danielle Rice, Director of Social Services
Phone: 803-691-5720
Email: DRice@RiceEstate.org

Adam Varn, Community Liaison
Phone: 803-691-5720
Email: AVarn@LHomes.org

Zoe McDowell, Community Outreach Director
Phone: 803-691-7150
Email: ZMcDowell@RiceEstate.org

Tom Perry, Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 803-691-5720
Email: TPerry@RiceEstate.org

Dianne Jordan, Business Office Director
Phone: 803-691-5720
Email: djordan@riceestate.org

Robbin Gilbert, Residential Services Director
Phone: 803-691-5720
Email: rgilbert@riceestate.org

Aaron Bottley, Culinary Services Director
Phone: 803-691-5720
Email: ABottley@RiceEstate.org

Lori Smith, Therapy Director
Phone: 803-691-5720
Email: lsmith@riceestate.org